PARISH STAFF

The Parish Office is open Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM, closed 12 - 1 PM for lunch.


22333 West Erhart Road • Mundelein, IL 60060

Office: 847 - 223 - 0010  |  Fax: 847 - 223 - 5960


--- --- ---


Rev. Jerome Jacob • Pastor

frjerry@stmota.org


Rev. Matthew Alexander • Associate Pastor

frmatt@stmota.org


Gary Kupsak • Deacon

Bob Poletto • Deacon

Mike Alandy • Deacon


Sue Matousek • Director of Religious Education

smatous@stmota.org


Jen Pepping • Administrative Assistant for Religious Education


Grant Bright • Coordinator of Youth Ministry

gbright@stmota.org


Diane Mulroe • Director of Human Concerns

dmulroe@stmota.org


Fred Vipond • Director of Music & Liturgy

fvipond@stmota.org


Tammy Kleckner • CCLC Principal

cclcprincipal@gmail.com


Dcn. Howard Fischer • Director of Parish Operations

hfischer@stmota.org


Penny Elwood • Bookkeeper / Accountant

bookkeeper@stmota.org


Victoria Hansen • Administrative Assistant

parish@stmota.org


Rich Plage • Site Manager

rplage@stmota.org


Jim Shaffer • Maintenance


Bill Tangney • Maintenance