Pastor

Rev. Jerome Jacob
847-223-0010 ext.213
frjerry@stmota.org

The parish is currently experience issues emailing to Comcast addresses. To email Fr. Jerry at an alternate address you can use:
jjacob@archchicago.org

Deacons

Gary Kupsak
Bob Poletto
Mike Alandy
Al Sedivy

Director of
Human Concerns

Diane Mulroe
847-223-0010 ext.216
dmulroe@stmota.org

Music & Liturgy
Director

Fred Vipond
847-223-0010 ext.234
fvipond@stmota.org

Director of
Parish Operations

Dcn. Howard Fischer
847-223-0010 ext.215
hfischer@stmota.org

Bookkeeper/Accountant

Penny Elwood
847-223-0010 ext.217
bookkeeper@stmota.org

Frassati Catholic
Academy Principal

Tammy Kleckner
847-487-5800 ext.500
cclcprincipal@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Hansen
847-223-0010 ext.200
parish@stmota.org

Facilities Manager

Robert Kilkenny
847-223-0010 ext.304

Contact Information
Upcoming Events
Wed 23

PADS

January 23 @ 6:00 PM - January 24 @ 6:00 AM
Thu 24

Mass 8AM

January 24 @ 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thu 24

Mass 9AM

January 24 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat 26

Cursillo Meeting

January 26 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sat 26

“Follow Me” Gospel of John

January 26 @ 8:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position