Clergy

JACOB, REV. JEROME

Pastor

Rev. Jerome Jacob
847-223-0010 ext.213
frjerry@stmota.org

Associate Pastor

Fr. Dan Costello
847-223-0010 ext.212
  frdan@stmota.org

Priest in Residence

Fr. Christian Shiu
847-223-0010
cshiu@archchicago.org

ALANDY, MIKE; DEACON

Deacon

Dcn. Mike Alandy

KUPSAK, GARY; DEACON

Deacon

Dcn. Gary Kupsak

POLETTO, ROBERT; DEACON

Deacon

Dcn. Bob Poletto

Pastoral Staff

MULROE, DIANE; DIRECTOR OF HUMAN CONCERNS

Director of
Human Concerns

Diane Mulroe
847-223-0010 ext.216
dmulroe@stmota.org

DSC_1326

Director of
Music & Liturgy

Mark Meier
847-223-0010 ext.234
mmeier@stmota.org

FISCHER, DEACON HOWARD; DIRECTOR OF PARISH OPERATIONS

Director of
Parish Operations

Dcn. Howard Fischer
847-223-0010 ext.215
hfischer@stmota.org

PEPPING, JENNIFER; ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Coordinator of Communications

HANSEN, VICTORIA; ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Hansen
847-223-0010 ext.200
parish@stmota.org

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Bookkeeper/Accountant

Jo Bond-Ostler
847-223-0010 ext.217
bookkeeper@stmota.org

tc

Frassati Catholic
Academy Principal

Facilities Manager

Robert Kilkenny
847-223-0010 ext.304

Maintenance

Jim Shaffer

Contact Information
Upcoming Events
Sun 25

Sunday Mass 7:30AM

September 25 @ 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sun 25

Sunday Mass 9:30AM

September 25 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sun 25

Sunday Mass 11:30AM

September 25 @ 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun 25
Mon 26

Mass 8AM

September 26 @ 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position