Clergy

JACOB, REV. JEROME

Pastor

Rev. Jerome Jacob
847-223-0010 ext.213
frjerry@stmota.org
Untitled design (7)

Associate Pastor

Fr. Dan Costello
847-223-0010 ext.212
frdan@stmota.org
qusesdyk7uevhf7wkpkf (1)

Priest in Residence

ALANDY, MIKE; DEACON

Deacon

Dcn. Mike Alandy
KUPSAK, GARY; DEACON

Deacon

Dcn. Gary Kupsak
POLETTO, ROBERT; DEACON

Deacon

Dcn. Bob Poletto

Pastoral Staff

MULROE, DIANE; DIRECTOR OF HUMAN CONCERNS

Dir. of Human Concerns

Diane Mulroe
847-223-0010 ext.216
dmulroe@stmota.org
DSC_1326

Dir. of Music & Liturgy

Mark Meier
847-223-0010 ext.234
mmeier@stmota.org
FISCHER, DEACON HOWARD; DIRECTOR OF PARISH OPERATIONS

Dir. of Parish Operations

Dcn. Howard Fischer
847-223-0010 ext.215
hfischer@stmota.org
BRIGHT, GRANT; COORDINATOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

Dir. of Faith Formation

Grant Bright
847-223-0010 ext.230
gbright@stmota.org
PEPPING, JENNIFER; ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Coord. of Communications

HANSEN, VICTORIA; ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Hansen
847-223-0010 ext.200
parish@stmota.org
download1

Frassati Catholic Academy Principal

Untitled design (11)

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Bookkeeper/Accountant

Jo Bond-Ostler
847-223-0010 ext.217
bookkeeper@stmota.org

Facilities Manager

Robert Kilkenny
847-223-0010 ext.304

Maintenance

Jim Shaffer